Regeneration and Sustainable Development Scrutiny Committee

(Remotely via Teams)

Members Present:

17 March 2021

Chairperson:	Councillor S.K.Hunt
Vice Chairperson:	Councillor R.L.Taylor
Councillors:	D.Cawsey, C.J.Jones, H.N.James, S.M.Penry, S.Pursey, S.Rahaman, N.T.Hunt, S.Bamsey, J.Evans and S.A.Knoyle
Officers In Attendance	S.Curran, C.Griffiths, K.Jones and M.Shaw

1. <u>To appoint the Community Safety and Public Protection Scrutiny</u> <u>Sub Committee</u>

RESOLVED: that the Community Safety and Public Protection Scrutiny Sub Committee be appointed for the Civic Year 2021/22 and the membership be affirmed as set out in the report of the Council meeting of 17th March, 2021.

> That Cllr S Hunt and R Taylor be appointed Chair and Vice Chair of the Leisure and Culture Sub Committee for the Civic Year 2021/22.

CHAIRPERSON

This page is intentionally left blank